RL Grime – HARD Miami 2013 Official Mixtape

The yung gunna Henry Steinway aka RL Grime is back with some new new for our speakers, and this time around it comes in the form of the HARD Miami 2013 Official Mixtape. We’ve been anxiously waiting for a tight new mix from RL since his Halloween mixtape back in October, so the fact that HARD had them put this together to promote their HARD Miami Rump Shaker Event in Miami is quite a treat. RL keeps it real per usual dropping some old school rap favorites, as well as a ton of unreleased material and edits, including that DJ Fresh x Diplo – UP (Earthquake) we posted a rip on a couple weeks ago.  Scoop up the RL Grime – HARD Miami 2013 Official Mixtape for free download along with the full track list below.





Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter


RL Grime – HARD Miami 2013 Official Mixtape | Direct Download Hardfest site download 


Full Track List:

RL Grime – Hard Miami Official Mixtape 2013

1. Blow Yo Shit (Lenkemz Remix)- Traxman
2. Up (Earthquake)- DJ Fresh, Diplo
3. Express Yourself (Gent & Jawns Remix) (RL Grime $$$ Edit)- Diplo
4. Medicine- Krampfhaft
5. Burn- Meek Mill & Big Sean
6. Mosh it Up- Kill The Noise
7. CLIQCLIQ- RL Grime & Salva
8. Get Excited- Crookers & STS
9. MXLLY- Pyramid Juke
10. Pour it Up (RL Grime Remix)- Rihanna
11. JWLS is Bored pt. VII (Lobster Beat)- JWLS w/ Same Damn Time (Acapella)
12. Whut (RL Grime Edit)- Kid Kamillion
13. Believe It Ft. Rick Ross- Meek Mill
14. City Star- Rustie
15. Jah No Partial (Yung Felix & Yellow Claw Remix)- Major Lazer
16. Bird Machine- DJ Snake & Alesia
17. I’m Different- 2 Chainz
18. Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix)- Benny Benassi
19. Pyramids (DJ Sliink Remix)- Frank Ocean
20. Rather Get Some Head x Mad Sax- Guido Vs. Three Six Mafia

RL Grime – HARD Miami 2013 Official Mixtape

Submit your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Run The Trap on Instagram

Run The Trap 2.0

Run The Trap was created in July 2012 to bring underground trap music, Hip Hop, Club Music and other related genres to the forefront. We at Run The Trap are very selective of the music we post, and make sure to only share the utmost quality works on our website. Quality > Quantity.

We hope you don't only get your Trap Music fix from our site, but you allow us to help you diverge into various other related underground bass music genres; as well as expose you to some of the culture, style and fashion that exists amongst these communities. Welcome to A NEW ORDER FOR UNDERGROUND CULTURE - #RTT2