Smookie Illson – THANK U MIX 2012 [RTT Exclusive] + Bonus Tracks

You might have heard the DJ ASSAULT – ASS N TITTIES (Smookie Illson Remix) we posted up a couple weeks back from the mysterious Smookie Illson, and this time around we’ve got a sick new mix from him. His Smookie Illson – THANK U Thanksgiving Mix 2012, which is his way to give thanks to all of his fans and followers. The mix is up for free download, all Smookie wants is you to bump the shit out of it and share it with your friends!

Gotta love Smookie’s mixing skills on this mix, got some sick seamless transitions and keeps a high energy throughout. Make sure you scoop up the  extra bonus bangers below as well. RUN IT.

Smookie Illson

Soundcloud | Twitter | Facebook

Smookie Illson – THANK U MIX 2012 [RTT Exclusive] | Free Download (320 Kbps)


01. Nero – Won’t You (Be There) (Club Cheval Remix)
02. Hardwell – Spaceman (DJ Carnage Festival Trap Remix)
03. Stereothieves – Doin’ It
04. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic (Carnage & Luminox Festival Trap Refix)
05. Foxes – Echo (Monsta Remix)
06. Congorock – Babylon (Cesqueax Trap Reload)
07. ETC!ETC! X Brillz – Callisto
08. Alvaro – Make The Crowd Go (Slink Remix)
09. Smookie Illson – Make It Clap
10. The Partysquad – Pull Up
11. Spenda C, J-Trick, Whiskey Pete – A$$ Clap
12. Stereothieves – No Panties On
13. The Partysquad ft. Alvaro – Badman (Luminox Remix)
14. DCaff – Doggy Style In The Trap
15. Kid Antoine – Prrraaa
16. Rankin & Ace Future – Wine Teeth
17. Gladiator – Jello
18. Mimosa – SWRV
19. Clicks & Whistles – Fumando
20. Reese – Molly (Smookie Illson Boot)
21. A-Trak & Zinc Feat. Natalie Storm – Like The Dancefloor (Party
Favor’s ‘Smash The Dancefloor’ Remix)
22. Major Lazer – Original Don (Flosstradamus Remix x Luminox Edit)
23. Mayhem x Antiserum – Spend It
24. DJ Assault – Ass N Titties (Smookie Illson Remix)
25. K Theory – Geeked Up
26. Kosheen – Hide U (Smookie Illson Remix)
27. Alex Metric – Rave Weapon (℧Z Remix)
28. Arion – I’m On It
29. Manikan – The South
30. Smookie Illson – What U Gun Do



Bonus Tracks from Smookie Illson

Smookie Illson – THANK U MIX 2012 [RTT Exclusive] + Bonus Tracks